Contact
 
 
 
Dan McIntyre – Supervisor
Office: 706-845-1766
dan@cedlagrange.com
 
Nancy Dunson – Operations
Office: 706-845-1766
nancy@cedlagrange.com

 

Main: (706) 845-1766
Fax: (706) 845-7366

 
 

Inside Sales

 

Pam Harrell
Office: 706-845-1766
pmharrell@cedlagrange.com
 
Scott Nolen
Office: 706-845-1766
snolen@cedlagrange.com  
 
Drue Knowles
Office: 706-845-1766
dknowles@cedlagrange.com
 
 

Outside Sales

 

Buck Thomas
Cell: 706-773-1887
buck@cedlagrange.com

Technical Resource Center

 

PLC/HMI/Software Specialist
Craig Dunson
(706) 416-5333
cdunson@ced-gatrc.com
 
Solutions & Services Specialist
Lindsey Jeffrey
(334) 728-4442
ljeffrey@ced-gatrc.com
 
Drives/Motion Control Specialist
Kelley Etris
(334) 444-8082
ketris@ced-gatrc.com
 
IC/Safety/Sensors Specialist
Dallas Garst
(706) 302-0840
dgarst@ced-gatrc.com
OUR LOCATION

CED LaGrange
104 Service Park Lane
LaGrange, GA 30240

lagrange